Your Duckings are Private By Default

Duckd takes your privacy very seriously. You need to enable sharing and give yourself a Ducker handle before you can appear on the World Map or Leaderboards.

Your default privacy settings are set to keep your Duckings private: Only you can see your Ducking events by default. To sharing your Duckings with the world you will want to enable the Share With Other Users option on the Privacy Settings page in Settings.

2-Step Process

Follow the steps outlined below to enable sharing.

Sharing settings have an immediate effect, although some worlds maps may display your old settings for a couple of minutes.

Private Duckings will appear in your personal World maps and Leaderboards as “a Private Ducker”.

Figure 1.1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.